Canada facts

Canada is big! As the second-largest country in the world, spanning six time zones and stretching from the Atlantic to the Pacific to the Arctic oceans, it covers almost 10 million square kilometers
(9, 984,670 to be exact). The country is made up of 10 provinces and 3 territories which you can read about below.

The population is 32.8 million. 77 percent of Canadians live in cities and towns within 200 km (125 mi) of the U.S. border. Some major cities are: Toronto, Ontario; Montreal, Quebec; and Vancouver, British Columbia. For detailed information about Canada

click here.